The Open Hands Board of Directors is the governing body of the organization and shall have the power and authority, as set forth in the Articles of Incorporation, the Bylaws and the statutes of the State of Minnesota under which the corporation is organized, to be responsible for overall policy, finances and operational direction.

2019 Board of Directors
  • Kay Kuehn, Chair

  • Tom Will, Vice Chair

  • Vernell Colston, Director

  • Deb Grzywinski, Director

  • Tom Masso, Director

  • Diana Reichel, Director

  • Lloyd Sapp, Director

Freely we Receive, Freely we Give

You may reach us at the following:


436 Roy Street North

Saint Paul, MN 55104

​Office: ​651-646-6549 x12


Like us on Facebook 







© 2015 by Open Hands Midway, Inc. proudly created with

This organization is an equal opportunity provider